BaneCare A Matter Of Trust
Text Size: A A

BaneCare South





Bay Path Rehab & Nursing Center

308 Kingstown Way
Duxbury, MA 02332

Tel: 781-585-5561
Michael Decoffe, Director of Admissions
Email: mdecoffe@banecaresouth.com




Brighton House Rehab & Nursing Center

170 Corey Road
Brighton, MA 02135

Tel: 617-731-0515
Gretchen Diamante, Director of Admissions
Email:  gdiamante@banecaresouth.com

 




Colonial Rehab & Nursing Center

125 Broad Street
Weymouth, MA 02188

Tel: 781-337-3121
Bethany Thompson, Director of Admissions 
Email:bthompson@banecaresouth.com

 




Hancock Park Rehab & Nursing Center

164 Parkingway
Quincy, MA 02169

Tel: 617-773-4222
Amy Muldoon, Director of Admissions
Email: amuldoon@banecaresouth.com




Harbor House Rehab & Nursing Center

11 Condito Road
Hingham, MA 02043

Tel: (781) 749-4774
Kerri Rice, Director of Admissions and Social Services
Email: krice@banecaresouth.com




John Scott House Rehab & Nursing Center

233 Middle Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Tel: (781) 843-1860
Marie Neff, Director of Admissions
Email: mneff@banecaresouth.com